fbpx Stakeholder Relations | Sasol
Home

Stakeholder Relations

Name & Surname Designation Email Tel & Fax
Marcel Mitchelson Vice President: Stakeholder Affairs marcel.mitchelson@sasol.com
T: +27 10 344 6507
Kim Cusimano Manager Government & Public Affairs kim.cusimano@us.sasol.com
T: +1 281-588-3764
Sunna Schulz Senior Manager Corporate Affairs Sunna.Schulz@de.sasol.com
T: +49 40 63684 1364
Maureen Mboshane Vice President: Corporate Affairs Secunda maureen.mboshane@sasol.com
T: +27 17 610 6302
Zimbini Zwane Manager Corporate Affairs Engagement zimbini.zwane@sasol.com
T: +27 16 960 2039
Zwelakhe Mkhasibe Senior Manager Corporate Affairs Satellite Operations zwelakhe.mkhasibe@sasol.com
T: +27 10 345 8503
Mateus Mosse Senior Manager Corporate Affairs Mateus.Mosse@sasol.com
T: +258 21 357 450
Russell Johnson Senior Manager Public Affairs media@us.sasol.com
T: +1 281 588 3027