Home

Contacts

Name & Surname Designation Email Tel & Fax
Christopher Kabosha Senior Manager: Marketing & Public Affairs christopher.kabosha@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5704
Leonilda Koster Specialist Retail Communication and Events leonilda.koster@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5514
Khanya Solani Senior Manager: Commercial Oil Marketing & Sales khanya.solani@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5634
Chris Molefe Senior Manager: Gas Marketing & Sales chris.molefe@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5550
Wessel Bonnet Senior Manager: Electricity wessel.bonnet@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5504
Paul Morgan Senior Manager: Energy Technology paul.morgan@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5509
Avanash Singh Senior Manager: Wholesale Marketing Optimisation (STO) avanash.sing@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5556
Oil Contact centre oilcontactcentre@sasol.com
T: +27 86 033 5444
Gas Emergency centre Gascusto@sasol.com
T: 0800 212 260
T: 079 879 9147 or 010 345 8425 / 28